Deleting a Memory
You can delete a memory after pinning it.
- Click on the memory's image or click the Edit button that appears above the image when you hover over it.
- Click the Edit button
Click the Delete button that appears at the bottom of the form
You will be asked to confirm that you would like to delete the memory.
- Click Delete again to confirm, or Cancel, if you changed your mind.
Any repinned memories created from your deleted memory will remain on the Home Sweet Home site. However, attributions to your original contribution will be removed from the memory of the people who repinned it.